Jay M. Shenaq, MD | 713-677-0483

Become a Patient

Reviews for Plastic Surgery of Houston

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2019

In 1998 my 9 year old had a major accident on his dirt bike (he was wearing a full face helmet) . Dr Shenaq put over 60 stitches in his face and you can’t even see a scar. The muscles in his far head were severed and hanging out of his face too. He does amazing work and I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2018

5 STARS- 10 stars if I could! I would not have been able to survive the last year without the kind and loving care of Dr Shenaq and ALL of his staff! Brenda, Olga and Marcie were also there for me whenever I had questions or concerns or even when I was having a bad day and needed someone to talk to. When I first met with Dr. Shenaq and his staff I had just been diagnosed with Breast Cancer and I was nervous, frightened, and very concerned about my overall health. I have... Type 2 Diabetes and I DID NOT have it under control. Dr Shenaq was very kind, compassionate , comforting and very comforting, yet, very adamant that he was very concerned about my A1C and told me that he would not do the DIEP Reconstruction until my blood sugar was under control. This was a wakeup call for me! I got me A1C under control and was able to have the procedure. I am now 30 pounds lighter, have a flat tummy and my girls look great!!!! I am so confident and very grateful for these wonderful people! Go see him! You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

I had my Breast Cancer in 2011 Dr.Shenaq was the one who helped me with all my fears he said “your going to be just fine” he reconstructed me by taking my belly fat and used that to reconstruct my breast. I had a double mastectomy and people are still amazed at his excellent work. Thank you so much Dr.Shenaq.? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2018

Dr. Shenaq and his whole team are awesome !!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

Dr. Shanaq performed breast reconstruction surgery associated with my breast cancer surgery for stage 0 breast cancer (DCIS). The results were amazing; stitches healed well & quickly with care regime prescribed. The follow-through by Dr. Shanaq & nurse Brenda wad most impressive. I would gladly recommend him to anyone I know seeking plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

Dr. Shanaq performed breast reconstruction surgery associated with my breast cancer surgery for stage 0 breast cancer (DCIS). The results were amazing; stitches healed well & quickly with care regime prescribed. The follow-through by Dr. Shanaq & nurse Brenda wad most impressive. I would gladly recommend him to anyone I know seeking plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr Shenaq and his entire staff were first rate. After discovering I had breast cancer, I was referred to him for consultation. I was understandably scared and had no idea which direction I should go, but when he walked into my exam room, I immediately felt a resolve. His kindness was the comfort that I needed and his ability is unsurpassed. I am beyond pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2015

Dr. Shenaq and his staff are simply amazing. Breast cancer sucks and is very scary but I always leave Dr. Shenaq and his staff with a smile and full of hope. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.