Jay M. Shenaq, MD | 832-532-7100

Become a Patient

Reviews for Plastic Surgery of Houston

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2020

Super thorough and efficient. Total attention to detail. Extremely kind and friendly. I cant thank you enough for giving me exquisite care. Dr Shenaq and his staff Marsy and Brenda I will always be grateful for. God bless all of you.🤗🤗🤗💖💖💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

Dr. Shenaq is an amazing Plastic Surgeon. From the very beginning he was very professional and knowledgeable. I had breast reconstruction with expanders and subsequently my implants placed in. I visited with him in his office for several months and he never once rushed the process. I am beyond pleased with my reconstructed breasts and his level of professionalism. He does amazing work! Additionally, his staff is awesome as well. Marcie at the front desk is always very pleasant and his support staff is always so attentive and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shenaq! Top quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Shenaq is an amazing Plastic Surgeon. From the very beginning he was very professional and knowledgeable. I had breast reconstruction with expanders and subsequently my implants placed in. I visited with him in his office for several months and he never once rushed the process. I am beyond pleased with my reconstructed breasts and his level of professionalism. He does amazing work! Additionally, his staff is awesome as well. Marcie at the front desk is always very pleasant and his support staff is always so attentive and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shenaq! Top quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

Awesome Doctor and staff. Marcie and Brenda are the best. I love them all to life and more!!! Strongly recommend especially breast cancer reconstruction!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

It's been two years since I had my reconstructive surgery. From the first consultation, Dr. Shenaq and his staff were very professional answering all of my questions, making me feel very comfortable since I had some doubts on wanting to get the surgery. They were very patient and everything went as expected. I couldn't be more pleased with the results, he performed a high quality surgery taking care of every detail to achieve my desired results. I am very happy with the job he did. I am absolutely happy and loved my results, Dr. Shenaq and his staff are super friendly, as well as the office is super clean, best plastic surgeon in Houston, 10/10 recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

I had my breast implants replaced by another Plastic Surgeon, which started a horrible journey of infection and rejection. I developed infection in both breasts. The incisions would start to open, my body was rejecting the implants. I decided to remove them completely. But that was not the end of it. On one side the infection was going into my lung cavity so I needed surgery. The doctor that did the surgery highly recommended Dr. Shenaq for breast reconstruction after healing. I met with Dr. Shenaq and immediately knew I have found the right doctor. Dr. Shenaq came up with plan to reconstruct my breast. Now I have beautiful breasts again! I feel so blessed to have had such a brilliant and caring doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Shenaq and his entire team! Feeling blessed Cara Kimberling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Dr Shenaq and his office staff are so friendly and helpful. I could not have come through my surgery as well as I did without their support. I would highly recommend Dr. Shenaq. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Shenaq is an amazing Plastic Surgeon. From the very beginning he was very professional and knowledgeable. I had breast reconstruction with expanders and subsequently my implants placed in. I visited with him in his office for several months and he never once rushed the process. I am beyond pleased with my reconstructed breasts and his level of professionalism. He does amazing work!Additionally, his staff is awesome as well. Marcie at the front desk is always very pleasant and his support staff is always so attentive and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shenaq! Top quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Awesome Doctor and staff. Marcie and Brenda are the best. I love them all to life and more!!! Strongly recommend especially breast cancer reconstruction!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

DR SHENAQ did a wonderful job on removing my deflated implant.he replace them and the results are just awesome . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14271812
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

DR SHENAQ did a wonderful job on removing my deflated implant.he replace them and the results are just awesome . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11526468
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2016

Awesome dr!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.