Jay M. Shenaq, MD | 832-532-7100

Become a Patient

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Sugar Land, TX

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

Dr. Shenaq is an amazing Plastic Surgeon. From the very beginning he was very professional and knowledgeable. I had breast reconstruction with expanders and subsequently my implants placed in. I visited with him in his office for several months and he never once rushed the process. I am beyond pleased with my reconstructed breasts and his level of professionalism. He does amazing work! Additionally, his staff is awesome as well. Marcie at the front desk is always very pleasant and his support staff is always so attentive and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shenaq! Top quality work! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6715842
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2015

I met Dr Shenaq when my best friend had breast cancer. He took so much time to carefully explain the procedure to her. I was so impressed with this surgeon that when I came down with breast cancer in my left breast I immediately made my appointment with Dr. Shenaq. I had a double skin sparing mastectomy with reconstruction, and yes this plastic surgeon did a phenomenal job! Dr. Shenaq and his staff took such good care of me, they are very understanding, and really care about you. I could not be happier with the outcome of my surgery. Westside surgical center is where my surgery took place. If you want phenomenal patient care, this is the place to be. Dr. Shenaq with his particular care, really made me look and feel good about myself quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2019

Dr Shenaq is the best!! He partnered perfectly with my breast surgeon and truly provided me with the best care through a difficult time. I feel and look amazing! Dr Shenaq and his entire staff are kind, caring and a true blessing to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

I had my breast implants replaced by another Plastic Surgeon, which started a horrible journey of infection and rejection. I developed infection in both breasts. The incisions would start to open, my body was rejecting the implants. I decided to remove them completely. But that was not the end of it. On one side the infection was going into my lung cavity so I needed surgery. The doctor that did the surgery highly recommended Dr. Shenaq for breast reconstruction after healing. I met with Dr. Shenaq and immediately knew I have found the right doctor. Dr. Shenaq came up with plan to reconstruct my breast. Now I have beautiful breasts again! I feel so blessed to have had such a brilliant and caring doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Shenaq and his entire team! Feeling blessed Cara Kimberling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Shenaq is an amazing Plastic Surgeon. From the very beginning he was very professional and knowledgeable. I had breast reconstruction with expanders and subsequently my implants placed in. I visited with him in his office for several months and he never once rushed the process. I am beyond pleased with my reconstructed breasts and his level of professionalism. He does amazing work!Additionally, his staff is awesome as well. Marcie at the front desk is always very pleasant and his support staff is always so attentive and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shenaq! Top quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 13, 2019

Dr Shenaq is the best!! He partnered perfectly with my breast surgeon and truly provided me with the best care through a difficult time. I feel and look amazing! Dr Shenaq and his entire staff are... More

Patient Story
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2015

I first met with Dr. Shenaq when I was diagnosed with breast cancer in October 2012. I discussed reconstruction options with him because I was trying to make a decision as to whether to have a single versus double mastectomy. Dr. Shenaq explained everything to me and assured me that he would do his best to give me a visually pleasing outcome, but with the understanding that being cancer free was the first goal. He met with me on multiple occasions to calm my fears and address my concerns. He showed me many before and after pictures of mastectomy reconstruction he had done. His work was phenomenal. After my mastectomy, I was so fortunate to have only scars under my breasts and because of his talent it appears I have had a breast augmentation versus a double mastectomy. I am cancer free and have great aesthetic results! Dr. Shenaq is kind, patient, a perfectionist and consummate professional! D.C. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.